Paikallisyhdistykset

Paikallisyhdistyksien puheenjohtajat/yhteyshenkilöt:

Hämeenlinnan Hiusyrittäjät*
Riitta Rintala / Kampaamo-parturi Ella, Saaristenkatu 4, 13100 Hämeenlinna
(03) 6125409, rinttu.rintala@gmail.com

Joensuun Hiusyrittäjät*
Seppo Pieviläinen / City Alexander, Kauppakatu 30, 80100 Joensuu
(013) 221128 seppo@alexandersalongit.fi

Jyväskylän Hiusyrittäjät
via Suomen Hiusyrittäjät 09 7745160

Keski-Uudenmaan Hiusyrittäjät*

Esko Soininen, Salon Esko Soininen, Uudenmaankatu 32, 05800 Hyvinkää, (019) 432755



Kokkolan Seudun Hiusyrittäjät

Maarit Kauppinen, Kampaamo, Katariinankatu 27, 67100 Kokkola
0400 684057, maarit. maarit.kauppinen27@gmail.com


Kotkan ja Haminan Seudun Hiusyrittäjät*

Satu Iivari, Kampaamo Satu, Sibeliuskatu 38, 49400 Hamina

040 9606708, 040 7160087, punahilkka35@gmail.com


Kouvolan Seudun Hiusyrittäjät

Katri-Leena Koivula, Hiustropiikki Oy, Keskikatu 13, 45100 Kouvola

0400 550 269, katri-leena.koivula@hiustropiikki.fi



Lahden Hiusyrittäjät*

Seija Huhtinen / Hiusristeys, Heinlammintie 29, 15210 Lahti
03 7339066 / seija.huhtinen@hiusristeys.fi




Lohjan Hiusyrittäjät

Ulla-Maija Suvala / Kampaamo Saxsetti, Karstuntie 1, 08100 Lohja
(019) 324950, ulla-maija.suvala@luukku.com



Mikkelin Hiusyrittäjät

Minna Mäki, Parturi-Kampaamo Ahotie, Porrassalmenkatu 19, 50100 Mikkeli
(015) 213308, minna.maki@ahotie.fi



Oulun Hiusyrittäjät
Eeva Heikkinen / Hiushoitola Spiraali, Kauppatie 6, 90440 Kempele
040 5694316 eeva@hiushoitolaspiraali.net


Pirkanmaan Hiusyrittäjät
Anita Koski/Kampaamo Anita Koski, Kuninkaankatu 35 B 45, 33200 Tampere
050 4127860 anita.h.koski@gmail.com
Yhdistyksen internet -sivut:  www.pirkanmaanhiusyrittajat.fi


 Facebook-linkki: www.facebook.com/pirkanmaan.hiusyrittajatry



Porin Seudun Hiusyrittäjät*
Kirsi-Marja Lauttamus / Hiushuone Passion, Itsenäisyydenkatu 57, 28100 Pori
(02) 6415336, kirsi-marja.lauttamus@iki.fi

Porvoon Hiusyrittäjät*
Sari Clever-Väisänen / Hiushuone Clever, Raatihuoneenkatu 3, 06100 Porvoo

040 579 6696, porvoonhiusyrittajat@gmail.com




Pääkaupunkiseudun Hiusyrittäjät

Marja Harjamaa / Tukkataiga ky, Visbynkuja 2, 00930 Helsinki

040 5613053, marja@tukkataiga.fi

Yhdistyksen internet-sivut:  http://www.pkshy.fi
 Facebook-sivut


Salon Hiusyrittäjät*
Pirjo Merikukka / Salon Merinell, Vilhonkatu 8 Plaza, 24100 Salo
050 5605323, pirjo.merikukka@merinell.fi



Turun Hiusalan Yrittäjät
Mirva Wuori / Parturi-kampaamo Masculin, Uudenmaankatu 18, 20500 Turku
(02) 2327599, mirva.wuori@suomi24.fi

Valkeakosken Hiusyrittäjät
Eva-Liisa Kerminen / Kampaamo-parturi Elise, Valtakatu 22-24, 37600 Valkeakoski
(03) 5842764

Ääneseudun Hiusyrittäjät
Sisko Kinnunen / Kampaamo Sisko, Torikatu 5, 44100 Äänekoski
040 7335361, kampaamo.sisko@gmail.com